top of page

Our Volunteer Team

Terri Lowery - Chair
Mark O'Donnell - Vice Chair
Cindy Cast - Treasurer

Debbie Loeb - Secretary
Lynda Hysong - Board Member
Kim McElwee - Board Member

Scholarship Board


Scholarship Committees

Gay Coffin – School Liaison Chair

Dan Mehdi & Debra Izard – School Liaison Assistants

Lynda Hysong – Solicitation Chair
Debbie Loeb – Publicity Chair

Solicitation Committee

Renee Avery-Boyd
Bob Coffin
Gay Coffin
Jose Galan
George Goyette
Nancy Goyette
Suzanne Gruber
John Held
Roxi Hewertson
Lynda Hysong
Judy Merrifield
Bill Mills
Steve Seelinger
Judy Snyder
Christine Thompson
Anne Todd
Joan Toepfer
Robert "Tut" Tuttle
Britton Whiting
Bruce Winfield

Events Committee

Pickleball – Jose Galan & Chris Wunder

Tennis – Beth McMurray & Mary Jo Penna

Casino Night – Gary Dodge

Bocce – Marty Hodgins

Golf – Co-Chairs Laura Clark & Kim McElwee

Donor Publicity/CF Banners – Bob Coffin


Publicity Committee

Debbie Loeb

Dan Mehdi
Mary Jo Penna

Carson Waddell

Get Involved With CFSSP

An African proverb once said “It takes a village to raise a child.” I think we can all agree that’s a fair assessment in today’s world. It also takes a village to support the Connestee Falls Student Scholarship Program.


The Scholarship Program is looking for Connestee residents to help keep this program healthy and growing. Becoming part of the program isn’t a full-time job but we think you’ll find it just as satisfying.  If you want to learn more about how you can be part of this very exciting and important Connestee branded program click the button below to email us.

bottom of page